The jury of EAP 2020 consists of:

Johannes Böttger (chairman)
Jan Peter Wingender
Nadia Casabella
Julien Déom
Bart Biermans

Jury secretary: Andrea Prins

Stay up to date?

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to know where you can find SCHUNCK?

SCHUNCK can be found at 6 locations...

Our opening hours during holidays can be found here