The Euregional Architecture Prize is awarded annually to the best graduation project from the five participating architecture faculties in the tri-national Meuse-Rhine Euroregion. These are: RWTH, FH Aachen, UHasselt, ULG Liège and Academy of Architecture, Maastricht Institute of Arts. The award offers talented young designers a platform to facilitate their entry into the professional field. It also offers Euroregional architecture schools the opportunity to learn from each other and further develop the quality of their education.